Shop
Customer Reviews
CINDY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Sylvester, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 6.8 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It would have been perfect if I could have been sent a picture of my purchase since I wasn't able to attend the service.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2017, 8:58 am

We would have been happy to send a picture upon request and if time allows.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were fresh, very colorful, arranged nicely and delivered when requested. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely happy with service and flowers!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh. My wife was very pleased when she received them.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Products were really amazing. Delivery person was ok but could have been more lively.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2016, 8:07 am

I am who delivered your flowers. I am sorry that I wasnt lively. We were extremely busy the day you received your flowers and I was focused on getting all deliveries made.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The wreath I ordered for my aunt's funeral was absolutely gorgeous! I live out of state and was a bit nervous choosing a florist, but everything turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend this florist and would most certainly use them again!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I recently ordered an arrangement for my sister's birthday who lives out of town. She send me a picture of the flowers I sent and I was very pleased with the arrangement. They looked very close to the picture on the website that I ordered. I've ordered flowers from Cindy's in the past for co-workers, friends, etc and have never had a problem with the order or the service. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your service! The plant was beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time ordering flowers online the service was fantastic
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful! Thanks so much for getting it ready on such short notice!!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I heard they were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank You
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was outstanding
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was outstanding
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was outstanding
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Service was outstanding
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My aunt and uncle loved the fruit basket! They said it had a great variety and was put together beautifully. I've ordered flowers from your shop before as well. You all do a wonderful job!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time and accessible online to purchase. Great customer service will recommend to a friend.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful, and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was really worried about ordering online & not being able to see the flower, but I was told that the flower was very beautiful. Sylvester is my hometown and its good to know that Cindy's flower shop is still around to deliver flowers to my family and friends!!! THANK YOU!!!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

we don't use this kind of service very often but your handling was very professional and thank you for doing such a good job in such short notice. opal jones
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Spray was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement of flowers I received for my birthday!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers for my father's memorial service were very beautiful. Cindy's did a great job and on short notice.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was please very much with the flower.I would used your flower shop again.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a sympathy arrangement online and was please to hear back from the family that the arrangement was just perfect. The website was informative very user friendly.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

It was quick and easy, good variety to choose from. The different categories made it nice and fast. Plant arrived in timely manner. Especially nice since I was ordering from out of state.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service. I am in Afghanistan and didnt have to worry if my order was gonna be right and be on time.
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everyone said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

the selection on your web site was great and so was the plant that was delivered. thanks
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did an awesome job and were real nice.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved the notifications, service was great and recipient was satisfied.
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was excellent. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick service
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

very happy with service and product, thank you very much.
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

wreath was beautiful,thank you, this was the saddest day of my life
Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My service was excellent....I was called at home by the owner to ensure I had ordered the correct arrangement. I really appreciated her thoughtfulness. Thanks again.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the customer service I received. My mother in law loved the arrangement. I will definitely use their services again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sylvester, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CINDY'S FLOWER SHOP
305 N Isabella St
Sylvester, GA. 31791
Local: (229) 776-2787

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase